Uprising Ghanaian music duo the Dcity have released a smashing Afro beats track titled “we are okay”. The song we are okay is part of the 6 tracks list on their yet to be released EP titled “LIBRA”.

The Libra Ep has Six (6) songs on it. Which are: (DCity Party, Be Happy, we are okay, only you, one in a million and Jwon which featured T2). Genres such as Afro beats, Hip Hop and Reggae make up this Ep and this shows the dynamic and rhythmic style of this duo. The songs on the Ep talks about life, hustle and love.

The Ep will be released on all Digital platforms on 5th October 2019.

DCity Music Duo (Ranny Praps & Di Omar) have to their credit hitsingles like Mepe wo saa, do like that and Konkonsa.

”We are Okay” comes with a must watch video .

Watch video below: 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: